Our Staff

Administration

Herman W. Baver

Owner & Founder | hwbaver@hermys.com

Herman Baver

General Manager | herman.baver@hermys.com

Kris Baver

Office Manager | kris.baver@hermys.com

Suzy Kunkel

Finance Manager | suzy@hermys.com

Herman Baver III

Service / Parts / Accessories / Apparel

Sales

sales@hermys.com

Bobby Brown

Motorcycle Sales | bobby.brown@hermys.com

Bob Lilley

Motorcycle Sales | bob.lilley@hermys.com

Lee Junge

Motorcycle Sales | lee@hermys.com

Nick Walser

Motorcycle Sales | nick.walser@hermys.com

Service

service@hermys.com

Bob Nash

Motorcycle Service | bob.nash@hermys.com     

Rob Spiess

Motorcycle Service | Parts / Accessory / Apparel Manager | rob@hermys.com     

Rick Snyder

Warranty Admin | rick.snyder@hermys.com

Parts / Accessories / Apparel

Chuck Viknair

BMW Parts/Accessories/Apparel | chuck@hermys.com

Keith Snyder

Aftersales Specialist | keith.snyder@hermys.com

Ryan Watkins

Triumph E-Store / Amazon / EBay Online Sales | estore@hermys.com