Our Staff

Administration

Herman W. Baver

Owner & Founder | hwbaver@hermys.com

Herman Baver

General Manager | herman.baver@hermys.com

610-562-7303 Ext 10

Kris Baver

Office Manager | kris.baver@hermys.com

610-562-7303 Ext 11

Suzy Kunkel

Finance Manager | suzy@hermys.com

610-562-7303 Ext 12

Herman Baver III

Service / Parts / Accessories / Apparel

Sales

sales@hermys.com

Bobby Brown

Motorcycle Sales Manager | bobby.brown@hermys.com

610-562-7303 Ext 21

Bob Lilley

Motorcycle Sales | bob.lilley@hermys.com

610-562-7303 Ext 22

Jack Gonzalez

Motorcycle Sales | jack@hermys.com

610-562-7303 Ext 20

Service

service@hermys.com

Bob Nash

Motorcycle Service | bob.nash@hermys.com 

610-562-7303 Ext 15 

Rob Spiess

Motorcycle Service | Parts / Accessory / Apparel Manager | rob@hermys.com 

610-562-7303 Ext 16

Rick Snyder

Warranty Admin | rick.snyder@hermys.com

Parts / Accessories / Apparel

Chuck Viknair

BMW Parts / Accessories / Apparel | chuck@hermys.com

610-562-7303 Ext 18

Ryan Watkins

Triumph Parts / Accessories / Apparel | estore@hermys.com 

 610-562-7303 Ext 19

Lee Junge

Aftersales Specialist | lee@hermys.com

610-562-7303 Ext 24