Testimonials

Below you will find what some of our customers say about our dealership. To add a testimonial of your own, submit it on the Customer Survey page.

July 2017 - 5 stars
Recently purchased a 2017 R1200RT at Hermy's. The color I wanted was not in stock, but Hermy's found it at another dealer still crated....picked it up and prepped it within the week. Special thanks to Sales Rep Lee Junge for keeping me informed at every step of the way. Hermy's understands "customer service" and really makes an effort to earn your business. I first went to Hermy's because of their reputation for sales and service, and it was nice to find that that this reputation is, in fact, well deserved. Dan Elwood
July 2017 - 5 stars
I was unhappy after my Triumph Thunderbird Storm was serviced previously at another dealership, When I went to Hermys, everyone was very knowlegable and really pleasant to talk to. When they finished working on my bike, and when I rode it home, I was so happy with the work that they did that I cannot see going to any other dealership. When you find a place that's really good you really need to stick with them! This is where I will do my business from now on! Albert Pavone
July 2017 - 5 stars
I would like to thank the staff at Hermy's for there professional service and knowledge. I had purchased a 2017 BMW 1200 GS from a different dealer and heard of Hermy's after the fact. When speaking with a friend I decided to contact Hermy's to discuss after market lights and they recommended a set of Clear Water lights, which by the way are outstanding. While having Hermy's install my lights I then realized I made a big mistake by not purchasing my bike from them. There is something to be said about a dealer who treats you better than the one you purchased a bike from. They went over my bike with more detail and answered all questions with no attitude. They even offered to loan me a bike to ride some where for breakfast but I enjoyed speaking with the staff so much that the two hours went by quickly. In the future I will be dealing with Hermy's for all my BMW needs even though the distance is further distance. Kelly Stroble
1 month ago - 5 stars
I just bought my first bike, a Triumph Street Twin, from Hermy's and I couldn't happier. The staff there was amazing, especially Bob Lilley, with helping me through the process without ever pressuring me. It felt great to purchase a vehicle without a salesperson breathing down my neck. He answered the questions I had, left me to check the bike out, asked if I wanted to test ride it, asked how the test ride went, all without presurring me to buy it. Which I did anyway. On the way home a turn signal light went out on the rear. I called Bob the next day and instead of asking me to ride the almost 2 hours back to the shop to get it replaced he said he would just send it in the mail. That's great customer service, I plan on going to Hermy's for all my motorcycle needs. Thanks again to Hermy's and Bob, I love the bike! Gary King
2 month ago - 5 stars
I had been in about a year ago for work on my R1200GS. While waiting, I talked to Lee about a possible move to a F800GS Adventure. I figures he had forgotten about me, when several weeks ago, I got a phone call. "I've got the perfect bike for you coming in.". We talked, and made arrangements for a look see and test drive. I rode my 1200 in and rode home on a low mileage 2015 F800GS Adventure. I love the bike. In a few weeks I have over 1200 miles on it. Lee was a pleasure to work with. First, that he remembered to call me. He answered all my questions, and we worked out a deal that was satisfactory. The bike, and Hermy's are GREAT! I will recommend Hermy's, and Lee Junge highly to anyone looking for a bike. They've always given me great service, and now, a great bike. I live over 200 miles away, but it's worth the trip. Plus, I love to ride. Thank you, Hermy's, and Lee! Rick Jolly
2 month ago - 5 stars
Been a Hermy's customer for years. If they don't stock a part for my BMW motorcycle, nobody does. Marc Merritt
a year ago - 5 stars
This is an outstanding spot for purchasing a used (or new) bike, and getting the gear to keep the ride safe and enjoyable. I travel past three "local" shops to get to Hermy's whenever I can. Excellent customer service and highly ...MoreThis is an outstanding spot for purchasing a used (or new) bike, and getting the gear to keep the ride safe and enjoyable. I travel past three "local" shops to get to Hermy's whenever I can. Excellent customer service and highly knowledgable staff to address any questions. There inventory is amazing. I'll be buying my next bike here too. Dave Ramage
3 years ago - 5 stars
Be sure to sign up for their emails, come visit an open house. Great food and friends Enjoy the day riding. They also have great deals on MC parts and toys! Frank Bart
September 8, 2015 - 5 stars
I always get the best service at Hermy's, the staff there are awesome and super helpful. This has to be the best BMW / Triumph dealership on the planet! Many Thanks! Ed Rolko
June 23, 2015 - 5 stars
I never buy anything from dealers. Ever. Hermy's isn't like a dealer, it's more like a club you're invited to join. No pressure. No BS. "Here's the bike. Here's a fair price. You want to take it now? Not sure? Okay, have some free coffee while you think about it." Easy. Fun. Highly recommend.Dwight Varnes
October 24, 2015 - 5 stars
Great prices and great people. One of the few dealers that have earned my money and loyalty. Chris Bauerle
December 8, 2015 - 5 stars
Just bought my second bike from Hermy's. Had an R1100, moved to an RT. Both times the salesman was great, paperwork was a breeze, and return trip for inspections have also been great. They're into it! Mike Loomis
February 6 - 5 stars
Bought three bikes there. Have had another two serviced there. Top notch all the way every day. Lee Hetrick
April 15 at 9:25am - 5 stars
I have a local Triumph dealer here in Florida. Getting parts, even for basic maintenance, is always a problem and has taken weeks sometimes. I thought I'd give Hermys a try. Site was easy to use and parts ordered Monday, arrived Thursday. Impressive! I'd still be waiting if I'd ordered locally. I have a new favorite parts source. Thanks! Zimmerframe Racing
Of ALL the dealers I visited in the region,Hermys was by FAR the most knowledgeable and friendly. You can be assured of a decent experience,if you chose to go there for a look/see. No contest. Bought me a brandy new Triumph,there.
"Excellent service. I needed a major job on my front forks and Hermes was lucky enough to get a used fork that saved me $400. Bob Nash and Ed Keller kept me informed every step of the way and I also decided to get my valves adjusted on my 2000 Triumph Legend TT. They did a lot of work at a reasonable fair price and i would highly recommend this dealership. I drove up from Doylestown and used their loaner bike for two weeks, a great Triumph 1050 Tiger!." Leonard Schechtman | Doylestown, PA
"I purchased my Rocket III Touring bike in 2013 and have been extremely satisfied with my new ride. The staff at Hermy's was excellent to work with, professional, honest, knowledgeable, and fair. Would definitely purchase another bike from Hermy's. "David George | Reading, PA
"Gold star for the sales team! My vote for employee of the year to John Pockrus, & his Assistant Sales Apprentice Tom Murray. All kidding aside, these guys really worked very patiently and very Respectively, in helping me purchase the awesome 2014 triumph explorer XC, Your shop and Staff are very professional and knowledgeable in every way! Time to burn up some miles! Thank you, Jody"Jody Klocko | Kingston, , PA
"I started dealing with Hermy's dad years ago when I owned a 71 Bonneville. Later I bought a new Sprint ST and had the same great experience with Hermy Jr. A couple of years and two other brands later I found myself craving the Tiger Explorer. Dealing with Tom on the purchase was great and the service performed by Bob's team has been top notch. I especially appreciated the tech meaning with me on the 500mi service to go over the details of the work performed. I am sure some people would scratch their heads wondering why I do business with a dealer 2 1/2 hours from my home, all I can say is that it is worth the ride. "William Hertz | Martinsburg, WV
"Thanks Herm!"MSG JC Coble | Dillsburg, PA
"I've always had a thing for nostalgic bikes, and it just so happened that when I was looking to get back into riding, my business travels took me past Hermy's. I had been looking for old classic, even considering a MotoGuzzi Eldo 750, but when I stopped in and sat on MY Bonneville America... I knew it was the perfect fit. And how comfortable I felt with my bike pale in comparison to the experiences I have every time I visit the showroom. I wish all other businesses treated people like I do in my business, and as Hermy's team does. I know I can count on honest advice, excellent service, and that friendly family feel that you rarely find today. Cheers to the folks at Hermy's!"Doc Weston | Reading, PA
"Honest, excellent and fair. Thanks for a wonderful motorcycle and shopping experience.Look forward to a long relationship. Highly recommend!! Dan"Daniel Lycholaj | Clarks Summit, PA
"My wife and I stopped on a whim to look at what used bikes were there. A week later I was riding my brand new Triumph Rocket 3 (touring model) home. What a great staff, Tom was are salesman, and answered all my questions no mater how many time I called. Thanks for everything."Chris Scheitrum | Pottsville, PA
"I couldn't be more pleased with my buying experience at Hermy's. The salesman, Chris, and everyone else working there were knowledgeable, honest, and just plain friendly. I never felt pressured and got a great deal on the exact bike I was looking for, an R1150R. Everything seemed to line up perfect. Hermy's went the extra distance to give me a very confident feeling purchase. I'm glad I stopped in at Hermy's."Aaron Wozniak | Boyertown, PA
"Wow it has been a great experience (RIDE) over the past year and a half. I feel like I am family when I walk in. I have purchased allot of vehicles over the years but never had this quality of service and sales.Thanks Hermy, Chris, Dean , Tom, everybody!!"Brian Tolbard | Schuylkill haven, PA
"What an incredible place to buy a bike!! They treat you like family and will go out of their way to help you with any problems that you may have with your bike or to help you make a purchase. I have no problem riding 90 minutes to their shop to get my bike inspected or serviced, they are wonderful!"Freas Hontz III | Ephrata, PA
"What an incredible group of people to work with when buying or getting work done on your bike. They treat you like a personal friend and will go out of their way to help you. I live an hour south west of Hermy's and would never think to go to any other BMW bike shop. When you walk in the dealership they know you by name and always greet you with a smile. "Freas Hontz III | Ephrata, PA
"every time i have been to Hermy's they have exceeded my expectations"Steven sellers | Royersford, PA
"You guys are the greatest! I always feel at home and everyone is so helpful, no matter what I ask about. "Ray Leonard | Lititz, PA